I recently saw this picture of bride-to-be Emma Roberts, in the Daily Mail, struggling to get to Manchester Registry Office without getting her dress and shoes dirty, or get her hair wet.  
With a wedding in June she must have been expecting lovely sunshine. However it would appear that the Great British Summer can promise only one thing - rain!    
But don't panic!  We have a couple of suggestions that will help "save the day". 

Firstly get yourself a pair of wellies.  
No, we are not talking muddy green farmers wellies here! Check these out...
Picture
Weddington Catherine - Wedding Day Wellies from thewellyshop.com £44.99
Or these...
Picture
Weddington Boots - Wedding Wellies £39.99
And let's not forget the umbrella! 
Picture
Love Umbrellas has a stunning range of bridal umbrellas.
"Sharing one umbrella 
We have to hold each other
Round the waist to keep together.
You ask me why I'm smiling –
it's because I'm thinking
I want it to rain forever."


-Vicki Feaver 
10/12/2012 05:14:47 pm

What a lovely couple and such a nice wedding . Very nice, I like it.


Reply



Leave a Reply.